Customer Reviews

Reviews for Reys Auto

Rey's has provided quality, professional care for our family's vechicles for many years. They have never violated our trust in their advice and work.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 15, 2017
Friendly service. Got everything done on time as promised. Explained what needed to be done.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 14, 2017
Always quick, friendly, dependable & reasonably priced service at Rey's. I have been a Rey's customer for years and have never been disappointed. Jerry, Mike, & Scott are the best.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 10, 2017
Great guys good work
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 6, 2017
Great as always
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 2, 2017
Once again they did a fantastic job!
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 1, 2017
I've not trusted my vehicle to anyone else for the last 10 years.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 31, 2017
The tires ride great! The car tracks straight after the alignment!
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 29, 2017
I like rays auto they are honest the have the best qualified mechanics they fix can anything.no bull top notch.thanks ray tom ligorotis
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 27, 2017
Had an emergency and barely got the car to Rey's. They diagnosed and fixed the problem in just a few hours. Got a ride home and then got a ride back to Rey's. They saved me yet again! Love the guys there!
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 26, 2017
Good
very honest
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 25, 2017
Only the best, not like the rest, kudos Scott, Mike and jerry, thanks ,hiway mike
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 25, 2017
I went to Rey's on the suggestion of a friend. It has been beneficial, I will return. The staff is prompt, efficient and knowledgeable. I like them. Tim K
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 17, 2017
Thanks for saving the day !
I came in just before closing on Saturday with a leaking tire. You found a screw and did the repair before closing up the shop.
D. Wilson
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 17, 2017
The guys at Reyes are top notch. Very professional and curtious with any and all questions
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 11, 2017
The guys at Reyes are top notch. Very professional and curtious with any and all questions
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 11, 2017
Always willing to handle the issues in a professional manner.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 18, 2016
Short summary. Prompt, accurate, and quick. Took my 2005 Pacifica in with several issues in the afternoon, was diagnosed the next day and repaired ready for pick up the following day. Great service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 17, 2016
Rey's staff does an excellent job explaining why the recommended the service your vehicle needs. Excellent costumer service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 16, 2016
At Rey's you always get the best service a customer can expect. You can trust Rey's service to provide you with accurate and reliable recommendations to service your car. They do thorough work and stand by their work.They are very accommodating whether its dropping your car off early or if you need a courtesy ride. I have been a customer for over 15 years, and my family is too.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 12, 2016
We were very pleased with the work that was done. It was done quickly and correctly. Very caring and helpful people at Rey's.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 10, 2016
The best thing about Rey,s is when I have work done I only need to make one trip in. No need for a second trip not even for a warranty because they do it right the first time. Their ztechs know what they are doing. The guys at the desk even have a sense of humor. George T.

Recommended? Yes |  by (Macomb, MI), December 9, 2016
No Complaints! Fast friendly service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 8, 2016
These guys know how to fix what's wrong with your car, no matter how new or old. Unless the mfg has built your problem in a computer Rey's can fix it and then even if the mfg has built in you'll be surprised at what they can do and without emptying your bank account.
They even have a sense of humor.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 6, 2016
Easy to do business with.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 2, 2016
Quality work done efficiently and in a timely manner. Very pleased with the friendly and caring attitude of the entire staff. Have been using Rey's service for years and will continue to do so.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 2, 2016
Very nice service, friendly and helpful!
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 28, 2016
Purchased 4 Michelin Premier LTX tires and couldn't be more satisfied. I have been a Rey's customer for many years - Their expert advice and excellent service always brings me back!
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 13, 2016
Excellent
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 13, 2016
Fast , frendly service.. would highly recommend.. i've had them do work on all my vehicles and was never dissatisfied.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 11, 2016
Very comfortable giving this place my business. Great people
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 8, 2016
Would highly recomend
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 8, 2016
Trusting , knowledgeable, professional, and friendly! Been going there for over 20 years.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 6, 2016
Did not get a run around. Quick fast friendly service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 2, 2016
Awesome, 100% satisfied
Recommended? No |  by , October 29, 2016
Had lots of issues to address with my car and they took care of everything in a timely manner . Loved the fact that new tires get you an alignment and balancing from them. In the past I had to make a second trip to another garage to do the wheel balance and alignment. Great treatment, great service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 28, 2016
Very friendly,knowledgeable, competent,and courteous
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 25, 2016
Excellent service, good price, friendly staff.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 23, 2016
Super service and staff.
The only place to go
Thanks Much
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 14, 2016
Fair, fast and friendly
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 13, 2016
Excellent service
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 8, 2016
Just want to say I appreciated your help and giving me a good price on 2 tires. I will be back to get 2 more next payday.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 30, 2016
The best is easy to find here! , hiwayguy
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 29, 2016
I actually decided to have the entire suspension inspected based on my experience with clunking noises and the way the car was handling. The car had 244,000 miles, but I know the car is well maintained and has no evidence of other problems. I went in knowing I would be responsible for replacing all the struts and connecting rods. These have never been replaced before and I knew I was at the end of the limit. My appointment was for the first thing in the morning and after they tested the car, and inspected the whole suspension system they quoted me a price and assured me they could do the job for me Sure enough, they had the car for me at the end of the day and did a very through job with the entire system. The car is handling like new and I am very positive that it will be safe for me. The price was right for me and was exactly as quoted. Mike kept me informed through the entire process and he met all my expectations. Very courteous and professional. I am grateful for the experience.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 26, 2016
I actually decided to have the entire suspension inspected based on my experience with clunking noises and the way the car was handling. The car had 244,000 miles, but I know the car is well maintained and has no evidence of other problems. I went in knowing I would be responsible for replacing all the struts and connecting rods. These have never been replaced before and I knew I was at the end of the limit. My appointment was for the first thing in the morning and after they tested the car, and inspected the whole suspension system they quoted me a price and assured me they could do the job for me Sure enough, they had the car for me at the end of the day and did a very through job with the entire system. The car is handling like new and I am very positive that it will be safe for me. The price was right for me and was exactly as quoted. Mike kept me informed through the entire process and he met all my expectations. Very courteous and professional. I am grateful for the experience.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 26, 2016
It was a very good experience, work was done on time. Good results car runs like a new car.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 26, 2016
Rey,s did a good job of doing extesive repairs to our 2007 Buick Lacrosse. They were very professional, I received a follow up call to see how the auto was performing, something just don't see today! Job well done. Highly recommended!
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 25, 2016
I wonder why I didn't get the old ball joint that was replaced on the right front wheel. I forgot to ask for it, but thought that it would be in the trunk. To my knowledge I should have the part that was damaged.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 18, 2016
This is a great place. They sell great tires and give fantastic service at good prices. I have absolute confidence in their work, products and
recommendations.
Recommended? Yes |  by (Macomb Twp, Mi), September 15, 2016
As always, I had a great experience at Rey's. The owners are very honest. Work is fairly priced.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 15, 2016
prompt and efficient in that Rey's noticed a license plate light that needed replacement. It is helpful.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 12, 2016
Great price, great service and very friendly.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 12, 2016
Great experience at Rey's Automotive and Tire Center.
The Staff is very friendly, kind and helpful.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 10, 2016
Scott, Jerry and Mike always take the time to understand the customer needs. It is nice to be able to use a family owned and operated business. You know once you visit they will take care of you and your family. I have bought three sets of tires over the past two years and have always received a very fair deal and been treated as a valued customer.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 8, 2016
Took car in with no appointment. Repairs done that day. Fast and friendly service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 8, 2016
Great friendly reasonably priced service. No disappointments when dealing with Rey's.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 5, 2016
Hi, My Dodge Journey had shock struts replaced on Friday, September 2nd. Right after the service, on my way back to Canada, once I hit the highway and drove over 65 miles/per hour, I heard huge vibration noise at the lower windshield area. After a few stops, I found out the Cowl screen was not fully installed after the service. The Cowl screen was popping out. One screw and two push-pins were missing. Actually I found one push-pin sitting at the corner underneath the hood. I just wanted to bring this to your attention for future service. In general, I am always happy with your good services. As a loyal customer, I see this time just a miss.
Have a good holiday!
Harry
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 3, 2016
Great work
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 2, 2016
Very very welcoming, and honest place for a vehicle. Has done great work for my mustang. Will definitely be back for this business.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 24, 2016
Best Service Ever!
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 24, 2016
Good Service Good people Good work
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 21, 2016
Excellent service. The problem with our 2008 Astra was quickly identified and corrected. All on a Saturday morning.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 16, 2016
As usual the Rey's team of Scott, Mike and Jerry do a great job of getting me in and out without any rigmarole.They know hot to work on all vehicles and perform all types of service not just Tires. So if you want guys that are looking out for you and your vehicle go see Rey's.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 12, 2016
I trust them in the pricing, an knowledge of the issues I have.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 12, 2016
Great Job
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 10, 2016
I brought my car in for an oil change, the service was quick and I was on my way.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 8, 2016
The prices are fair and the workmanship is excellant
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 1, 2016
Good price, and good service. I recommend Rey's Automotive
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 24, 2016
Quality work and always helpful.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 23, 2016
Extremely helpful!
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 20, 2016
Always good service. Very honest people. They always explain exactly what's going on with your vehicle.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 17, 2016
Definitely good people. They don't push you into any thing you don't need. You don't feel like they're trying to pressure you.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 14, 2016
Very polite,professional, and efficient.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 12, 2016
They always take such good care of my cars and us! Trust them explicitly!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 11, 2016
Great customer service had car in and out and gave me a ride to my work when I left my car
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 4, 2016
After 3 vehicle's, so far, so good. Waiting to write a more thorough review after more maintenance & repairs are made to our business vehicle fleet & personal vehicle's.
Thank You, Paul Jankowski Complete Interactive Technologies.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 1, 2016
After 3 vehicle's, so far, so good. Waiting to write a more thorough review after more maintenance & repairs are made to our business vehicle fleet & personal vehicle's.
Thank You, Paul Jankowski Complete Interactive Technologies.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 1, 2016
After 3 vehicle's, so far, so good. Waiting to write a more thorough review after more maintenance & repairs are made to our business vehicle fleet & personal vehicle's.
Thank You, Paul Jankowski Complete Interactive Technologies.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 1, 2016
Good experiance. Job well done
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 26, 2016
Just a minor problem but it was handled well as always.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 20, 2016
Fast and friendly. Honest service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 20, 2016
Rey's has always been the best! i have new cars & i will NOT take it to the dealer unless i absolutely have too... Great guys, Great work!
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 15, 2016
Great service and communication as usual.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 13, 2016
Your entire staff is amazing.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 27, 2016
Jerry and his crew did a great job on my wheels and tires. The car drives really well you can tell that the tires are perfectly balanced.
Recommended? Yes |  by (Clinton Township, Michigan), May 26, 2016
Quick friendly service reasonably priced.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 21, 2016
I was very impressed with their greeting and friendliness. They seemed honest and reputable. This is the second time I have brought my daughter's car there and they serviced it well for a decent price.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 19, 2016
I would highly recommend Rey's Automotive. I have a collectible car and I got the white glove service! The staff went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect. Thanks again for a job well done.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 17, 2016
The only place I'll take my cars. Jerry and the guys will take care of you and at a fair price.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 15, 2016
They fixed my problem right away
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 13, 2016
Friendly, informative service. I found them very helpful with information. The installation was done very professionally. I would recommend checking them out when shopping for tires or wheels.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 12, 2016
I was impressed with the excellent pricing. My tires were special order and when they came in, Jerry took me out into the shop to see the tires before the install. I was able to get right in for installation which also included a Road Force Balance. All in all, a very pleasant experience. They are first on my list of shops for my next tire purchase. Family owned and manned, what's not to like! THANKS!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 7, 2016
The best of service WOW.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 5, 2016
Rey's has always provided the best experience for my service appointments. This time I was in need of new tires and called mid day Friday not expecting the work to be completed till Saturday. They were able to complete the work on Friday helping me to avoid scheduling problems over the weekend. Thanks guys!
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 1, 2016
Rey's Auto is one of those old-fashioned owners who provide warranted recommendations with positive outcomes. This is where you take everyone's car in the family to be maintained and/or repaired. You leave Rey's with confidence that you are in a well-running vehicle.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 25, 2016
Very satisfied.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 21, 2016
We can't say enough great things about Rey's. This Friday we were driving and noticed some unusual sounds in our car. We take good care of our cars and this was quite unexpected. We weren't far from Rey's so we decided to head there. As we raveled the sounds became worse and worse, and we were praying that we would make it to Rey's. We did make it, and Scott came out to drive the car and try to make a quick diagnosis. They thought is was a problem with the wheels, brakes,etc. Obviously we had to leave the car, but we were driven home by the owner himself. How great it that? About 3 hours later we got the call that we could get the car. We were expecting a bill of hundreds of dollars for work on brakes, wheels, etc. The mechanic had taken all the wheels apart, examined everything, and found nothing wrong. Couldn't figure out why the terrible noise. He kept looking and looking and found a very, very small pebble lodged in one wheel housing. That little pebble was the cause of the noise. Our cost was only the labor cost to find this. We are so thankful that he kept looking for the cause and did not give up. Everyone at Rey's is exceptional. The service is outstanding,
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 17, 2016
Rey's will be my go to place from here forward. For starters, they didn't try to up sell just to make more money, that's a big plus for me! They were all knowledgable on my needs. The final price was actually cheaper than what they quoted and their install price for tires blows the big stores price out of the water! They told me they balance tires right the first time, after 300 miles of smooth driving they did just that! The oil change price was a few dollars higher than where I normally go, but I now trust Rey's and will pay the extra money for a piece of mind. They also noticed a small issue, instead of fixing it and charging me, they gave me courtesy call instead and let me decide what to do. Definitely the place to go!!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 16, 2016
I arrived in the morning and work began. Everyone was friendly and professional. I was back on the road in an hour and half with 4 new tires.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 15, 2016
Ordered tires online and they were shipped to Rey's the next day and were installed and aligned on my car in about 3 hours. Great work for a fair price, will go back
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 3, 2016
Jerry and the guys always take care of me. Great people and great workmanship. The only place I take my cars.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 30, 2016
Out standing, great service, I will take the rest of my fleet to Ray's.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 15, 2016
Great place to get tires. I uswd to go to the big stores until I found this place. I shopped around and they offered the best pricing. The service was great.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 9, 2016
Rey's did excellent work, kept us apprised of the process, and was very honest with us about the need of the repairs and the condition of the car.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 9, 2016
always a pleasure
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 7, 2016
The oil change was quick.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 22, 2016
Excellent service. I have a SMART Car which has very limited dealer support. Need a new muffler and engine mounts. Ray's was able to get them and instal with a turnaround of 3 working days.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 18, 2016
Rey's did excellent work. They clearly understood what I needed completed and did the work in a timely fashion. I did have an appointment, which clearly helps on their end. The price was very fair as well. As with all of my vehicles that I bring to Rey's, they don't try to sell me work that is not needed. I trust Rey's.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 17, 2016
Happy with their service as always
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 17, 2016
I have had excellent service and have been treated with personal respect and courtesy.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 13, 2016
it was the best and the guys there are great
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 13, 2016
This family-run business is truly awesome. Comprised of knowledgeable and experienced mechanics l would without hesitation recommend this service facility. We are slowly moving the servicing of our Subarus to Reys. Our daughter has also been as pleased and now has her Subaru as well as vehicles owned by her son and daughter serviced by Rey's. Mike,Scott,& Jerry are top notch in every respect.
Recommended? No |  by , February 8, 2016
ALWAYS QUICK TO DIAGNOSE AND FIX THE PROBLEM. WE TAKE ALL OF OUR CARS HERE
AND HAVE ALWAYS RECEIVED GOOD SERVICE..
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 1, 2016
The service was immediate and well done.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 1, 2016
Professional, quality service , and fast!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 18, 2016
Good and quick service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 18, 2016
Excellent service with on line scheduling and conformation. Inspection and work was completed in a timely manner.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 18, 2016
I am a longtime customer and am totally satisfied with the service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 7, 2016
Always courteous to customers. trustworthy information regarding repairs. Would recommend this repair center to others
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 7, 2016
I had a problem with a stem valve that had become corroded. This resulted in faulty information being sent to the air pressure sensor. You did a good job of replacing the stem valve in a timely manner.
Thank you for your service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 6, 2016
Friendly and fast. Love these guys!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 6, 2016
All of the services requested by me were performed on time and met my expectations.
Rey's has always strived to go above and beyond all other automotive service facilities.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 4, 2016
My family has been taking our cars there for over 30 years just had some brakes put on recently they work great it was a good price even though I needed new rotors I would recommend them again because they are trustworthy and they lead you in the right path So you have a safer ride. To Jerry, Mike and Scott have a Merry Christmas and a happy new year!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 20, 2015
The problem with my lights was fixed to my satisfaction. Would recommend Rey's to anyone needing auto repair
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 18, 2015
Excellent customer service with personal attention to detail.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 11, 2015
I actually drive in late afternoon and was not sure if I was able to be serviced. I was very pleased that they were able take the car in and inspect it right away. Shortly I was called to let me know it needed a water pump as I suspected. They were able to order this part and I actually had the car ready by 10:00 the next morning. The estimate was exactly what it had cost for repairs. The car is running great and I am very pleased with the personal attention they gave to me. They are very professional and are courteous with spending time with me to help me know what to expect with the repairs.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 30, 2015
Rey's is the best automotive service establishment I've ever worked with. I've used them several times for a variety of types of service and they've always been great. The people are friendly, helpful and extremely competent.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 26, 2015
I've been coming here for 15 yrs. These guys are the best. Fair, honest and just good folks
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 25, 2015
They went above and beyond to help me out!
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 23, 2015
Always looking at preventive maintenance issues to avoid breakdowns
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 22, 2015
Great Job!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 19, 2015
Fair honest respectful quality service the only place I will take my car to have it repaired
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 15, 2015
Great staff always keeps you informed. Honest about the work being done. Fair prices, great service and a wonderful staff. Highly recommend.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 14, 2015
Great service , everyone us very pleasant
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 7, 2015
They completed the service required on my car when they said it woudl be completed.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 4, 2015
I have been going to Rey's for several years now. I first tried them because they were close to home and office. What's impressive is you always see the same 3 people there. Mike, Jerry, and Scitt. Owners who care. The shop and showroom are clean. Very knowledgeable and price competitive. I'd highly recommend them to anyone and everyone!
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 3, 2015
Excellent service and great prices!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 23, 2015
As always the service was the best
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 23, 2015
Always great guys, doing great work. Would never go any where else.....
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 22, 2015
Good service as always.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 11, 2015
A big THANK YOU to Jerry and the guys at Rey's Auto for a fantastic job recommending products and installing a tonneau cover, rail covers, and running boards on my 2011 GMC Sierra! The guys at Rey's really care and pay attention to details, making sure my project turned out first class!
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 8, 2015
The staff was outstanding , knowledgeable, caring and concerned .
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 4, 2015
Respectful, courteous service. Appreciate keeping me informed of the progress of the work.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 1, 2015
As usual this visit was excellent. Love you guys, keep up the good work.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 28, 2015
Always a great experience. Can count on the work being done correctly and in a timely manner.
They always exceed my expectations. Wonderful group of people.
Rey' s Auto has been caring for my Jeep for almost 5 years. Would never consider any where else.
Thank you for all the time and effort you have put into my Jeep to keep it in tip top shape and keeping me safe.
Karen
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 19, 2015
Always excellent and timely. Highly recommend them.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 18, 2015
Always good. Convenient and available. Thorough.
Capable to perform all maintenance.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 18, 2015
Excellent service as always. Thank you Rey's!
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 7, 2015
Great service and friendly
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 2, 2015
Outstanding, honest, supportive, human service
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 22, 2015
The staff at reys auto are always courteous and friendly.. A+ to them.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 21, 2015
Excellent service, brought the car in Saturday morning planning leaving it for a few days. The engine light was on. It was diagnosed and repaired the same day.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 17, 2015
Had a set of tires and front brakes installed. Tires were bought on Jerry's recommendation. I actually think these are better tires than the oem Michelins-less road noise and better ride. Highly satisfied with the service at competitive prices. I'll be back. Thanks
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 14, 2015
Great service as usual. You can't go wrong getting your vehicle serviced at Rey's.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 14, 2015
I was in a real bind on Saturday with my cars alternator &!battery fried but mike and Scott were able to get my car fixed by the end of the day - great job - thanks so much. This is the exact reason I have been going to you guys nearly 24 yrs for my car service. You guys are honest and dependable!
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 10, 2015
Again your team went above and beyond.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 3, 2015
I've used the Rey's crew since 1998- both company and personal cars- fantastic!
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 29, 2015
Quick, friendly, reliable service at a reasonable price. Rey's is my go to business for auto service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 22, 2015
Always a pleasure going to Rey's. The staff is courteous and friendly and are vehicle experts. They always provide a fair price and excellent workmanship. I never feel like they are trying to upsell services and suggest only what's needed for the repair. It keeps me coming back every time my vehicles need to be serviced.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 17, 2015
Helpful, informative people working here. So much better than going to Discount tire or Belle Tire. Got a much more personalized experience. Quality work performed!
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 13, 2015
Took care of my service to my auto in the time they told me.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 6, 2015
Great service as always!
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 5, 2015
Prompt courteous service reasonably priced. Rey's is a five star business.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 1, 2015
You couldn't ask for more friendly service. I had a vibration problem with my tires that i had balanced 3 different times at Discount Tire another shop, Reys Auto found the problem the 1st time (Tire Balance was out by 2oz), brought my other car there with same problem they found the same thing wrong. Reys Auto is recommended by Tire Rack .com this is how i found them! Great Place! & People!
Recommended? Yes |  by (Rochester Hills), February 3, 2015
I was so pleased with the service I received at Rey's. I had an electrical problem with my car that no one else was able to find. They diagnosed the problem, found the part and returned the car to me the same day!! Rey's will be taking care of my car from now on!
Recommended? Yes |  by (Shelby Twp, MI), December 27, 2014